Live Event Schedule

Search: From: To:
TitleDescriptionStart Time* Time ZoneAction
Special Board Meeting - Friday, July 18, 2019 Special Board Meeting - Friday, July 18, 2019 07/18/19 5:25 PM 1351 PT Event Not Started
Work Session - Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Work Session - Wednesday, August 7, 2019 08/07/19 7:00 AM 1351 PT Event Not Started
Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, August 8, 2019 Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, August 8, 2019 08/08/19 4:00 PM 1351 PT Event Not Started
Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, August 22, 2019 Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, August 22, 2019 08/22/19 4:00 PM 1351 PT Event Not Started
Work Session - Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Work Session - Wednesday, September 4, 2019 09/04/19 7:30 AM 1351 PT Event Not Started
Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, September 12, 2019 Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, September 12, 2019 09/12/19 4:45 PM 1351 PT Event Not Started
Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, September 26, 2019 Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, September 26, 2019 09/26/19 4:45 PM 1351 PT Event Not Started
Work Session - Monday, October 2, 2019 Work Session - Monday, October 2, 2019 10/02/19 7:00 AM 1351 PT Event Not Started
Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, October 10, 2019 Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, October 10, 2019 10/10/19 4:45 PM 1351 PT Event Not Started
Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, October 17, 2019 Regular Board Meeting - Thursday, October 17, 2019 10/17/19 4:45 PM 1351 PT Event Not Started
* Schedule subject to change, check back often!
First Previous
Next Last   Rows/page.

Enter Password

This LIVE event is active and requires a password. Please enter the password and click "Submit" to Continue.

Copyright © 2018. JDL Horizons, LLC. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Support/Suggestions